No.F.23(1)-REV/2002(P-I) GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA REVENUE DEPARTMENT

Agartala the

January, 2018.

NOTIFICATION

As per approval of the Government in the Revenue Department, the undersigned is directed to modify the constitution of the State Executive Committee (SEC) of the Tripura Disaster Management Authority (TDMA) by inclusion of the Secretary, Agriculture Department, Secretary, Fishery Department, Secretary, Power Department, Secretary, Urban Development Department and Commandant, Central Training Institute (HG & CD) as Co-opted Members of the State Executive Committee. As such, the constitution of the SEC shall be as follows with immediate effect and until further order.

1.	Chief Secretary		
2.	Secretary, Revenue	:	Chairperson
	Secretary, PWD		Member Secretary
	Secretary, Health	:	Member
	Secretary, Finance	:	Member
	y)		Member

Co-opted Members

 Director General of Police Principal Chief Conservator of Forest Secretary, Planning & Coordination Secretary, Social Welfare & Social Education Secretary, Agriculture Secretary, Fisheries Secretary, Power Secretary, Urban Development Commandant, Central Training Institute (HG & CD) Director, Fire Service Director, IMD-Agartala Addl. Secretary, Revenue State Level Officer, NSS State Level Officer of Civil Defence 		Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member
---	--	--

(S. Chakraborty) Joint. Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

To

All Concerned.

Contd....